

Rampachodavaram, Dated 15thAugust, 2020

GRIEVANCE REDRESSALCOMMITTEE

<u>&</u>

WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

<u>&</u>

ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

The following stakeholders are hereby appointed as an "GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE &WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE&ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE" W.E.F from 17-8-2020 for the academic year 2020-21.

S.NO	Name	Designation	Mobile	Capacity
			number	
1	M.Jyothi	HOD,EEE	9581078827	chairperson
2	R.Saiteja	Faculty		Convenor
3	N.Subha Sri	Faculty	7382130138	Member
4	T.Deepthi	Faculty	8142519959	Member
5	K. Madhavi	Girls Hostel	7901084843	member
		warden		
6	V.Lakshmi Priya	Student	6301940188	member
	16961A0406			
7	Ch.Santh Kumari	Student	7382260593	member
	18961A0 508			
8	P.Santhi	Student	9346552256	member
	17961A0507			
9	Neelima.S	student	9347497067	Student
	19282EC 022			member
10	Ch.SriDhivya	Student	9493542804	Student
	18965A0103			member
11	N.Kusuma	Student	8330960342	Student
	18282EC007			member

12	G. Hemalatha 18282C003	Student	7730996489	member
13	M.Rani 18282EC008	Student	889732789	Member
14	S.Aruna 19965A0129	Student	7013189867	Member
15	M .Dharani sai Lakhmi 18282CM004	Student	8978946844	Member

PRINCIPAL