

Rampachodavaram, Dated 15th August, 2020

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

The following stakeholders are hereby appointed as an "COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE" W.E.F from 17-8-2020 for the academic year 2020-21.

S.No	Name	Designation	Mobile number	Capacity
1	Dr. John Ratnam	Director & Correspondent		Chairman
1	Dr. Raja Sarath Kumar Boddu	Principal	944106847	Convenor
2	Mr.V. Vijay Kumar	Asst. Principal	9441237013	Co-convenor
3	Mr. V. Sankara Rao	HOD, BS&H	9491575287	member
4	B.Ganesh	HOD, Civil	9494488392	Member
5	P.Tathaji	HOD, Mech	9441874771	Member
6	I.Rajesh Kumar	HOD,CSE	8985863668	Member
7	M.Jyothi	HOD,EEE	9581078827	Member
8	P.Visweswararao	HOD, ECE	6300868845	Member
9	Jaya Raju	EXAM INCHARGE	6301831221	Member
10	N.Ramjee	Faculty	9010150860	Member
11	B. Bharathawaja	TPO	6281419552	Member
12	Ch.Durga Rao	LIBRARINA	9441129134	Member

PRINCIPAL