Follow Us On
View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on Twitter View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on Facebook View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on LinkedIn View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on YouTube View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on Blogger
Other Links   |   FAQ's   |   Contact Us
* WELCOME TO FRESHERS * B.Tech admissions - CATEGORY-B SEATS ADVERTISEMENT CLICK HERE * CATEGORY-B SEAT APPLICATION DOWNLOAD HERE * CATEGORY-B APPLICATION UPLOAD HERE *

Contact Us

    Toll Free No:
  1. 1800 425 2375
    Fax:
  1. 08864-243434
    Address:
  1. Lenora College of Engineering
  2. Rampachodavarm-533288
  3. East Godavary District
  4. Andhra Pradesh
  5. INDIA
    LENORA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING - RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT:
  1. PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
  2. Dr. B. R. Sarath Kumar
  3. Principal
  4. Lenora College of Engineering
  5. Rampachodavarm-533288
  6. East Godavary District
  7. Andhra Pradesh
  8. INDIA
  9. Phnone: +91 9490707594, +91 94942 11112, 08864 243434
  10. Email: principal@lce.ac.in, principal.lenora@gmail.com
PositionDepartmentPhoneEmail
PrincipalLenora College of Engineering08864-243434, 243398 principal@lce.ac.in
Vice-Principalvp@lce.ac.in
Adminstrative Officerao@lce.ac.in
Librarianlibrary@lce.ac.in
Head of the DepartmentBS&H Departmenthodbsh@lce.ac.in
Head of the DepartmentECE Departmenthodece@lce.ac.in
Head of the DepartmentIT Departmenthodit@lce.ac.in
Head of the DepartmentCSE Departmenthodcse@lce.ac.in
Head of the DepartmentCIVIL Departmenthodcivil@lce.ac.in
Head of the DepartmentEEE Departmenthodeee@lce.ac.in

Arrow Events

 

Arrow News & Notifications

  • Download Application for Admission into First Year Diploma / B.Tech / M.Tech
  • Download Brochure
  • COMMENCEMENT OF CLASS WORK FOR B.TECH-I on 06-07-2015
  • Congratulations to the selected students on campus placement drive for 14-15
  • contact the Training and Placement Officer for list of companies for academic year 2015-16
  • Commencement of class work for Polytechnic first year on 15-07-2015
 
 
No. of Visitors No. of Visitors