Follow Us On
View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on Twitter View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on Facebook View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on LinkedIn View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on YouTube View Lenora College of Engineering's profile on Blogger
Other Links   |   FAQ's   |   Contact Us
* WELCOME TO FRESHERS * B.Tech admissions - CATEGORY-B SEATS ADVERTISEMENT CLICK HERE * CATEGORY-B SEAT APPLICATION DOWNLOAD HERE * CATEGORY-B APPLICATION UPLOAD HERE *

Alumni

Dear Students, Greetings to you. The following list of students is displayed as alumni. All students (alumni) are requested to send their or known friends information to update in the given format. Name, HT Number, Batch, Present working position, Place of working, present addresses and photo, email address (mandatory filed).

Batch-2001

NameJob TitleCompanyPhoneEmail
Satish DulamUNIX AdministratorAT&T, Hyderabad, INDIAsathyam444@gmail.com
Sarvani AbburiProfessorProgressive Engineering College, Hyderabad, INDIAsaru_407@yahoo.co.in
GunasekharDistrict level Officer (S/T Asst-B)NIC (National Informatics Center), Govt.Of India, Jharsuguda, Orissa, INDIA.
Ravi Kumar GantaSolaris EngineerOCSINFOTECH, Muscat, UAEgantaravis@gmail.com

Batch-2005

NameJob TitleCompanyPhoneEmail
Phaneendra KattaUnix Shift LeadBlack Rock, Singapore, CSE-2005phaneesmail@gmail.com
Kollu Swamy NaiduUnix System AdministratorCredit-Suisse, Singapore, ECE-2005swamyknaidu@gmail.com
Anil BacholaSr Software EngineerAlcatel-Lucent, Singapore, CSE-2005anilreddy.bachola@gmail.com
Soumya ShulamiteElectronic EngineerOSIOpto Electronics, Hyderabadshulamitesam@gmail.com
AVBLN MurthyLinux Embedded EngineerBosch, Bangloreavblnm@gmail.com
Gopichand GWindows AdministratorFiberLink, Banglorechandu123y2k@gmail.com
Adithya NeliSocial Workerwww.unityforcharity.com Vizagneliaditya@gmail.com
Guna SekharDistrict level Officer (S/T Asst-B)NIC (National Informatics Center), Govt.Of India, Jharsuguda, OrissaPhone(O): 06645-273483netheti_guna@yahoo.com
Ruth AngelProgrammerOlive Technologies, Hyderabad.ruthangel@olivetech.net
Lakshmi DudalaSr. IT EngineerTCS, Hyderabad.sreedlakshmi@gmail.com
Satish DulamSolaris AdministratorAT&T, Hyderabad.sathyam444@gmail.com
Satyanarayana PisiniTeam LeadAT&T, Hyderabad.pvsn530@yahoo.co.in
Ravikumar Ganta (CSE)Solaris EngineerOCSINFOTECH, Muscat,UAEgantaravis@gmail.com
Vineela SiddabattulaPHP DeveloperORACLE, Banglorevineela.s.j@gmail.com
Srinu P (ECE)Technical LeadGE HP, Hyderabad, Bangloresrinu.per@gmail.com
Nagapavan EdaraManaging DirectorDMS SOFTTECH, Hyderabadkittuedara@gmail.com
Narayan ReddyWindows AdministratorAppnomic System Pvt Ltd, Banglorenarayanareddy05@gmail.com
Kishore GosettySystem Operations Specialist Lead IBM CTS, Banglorekishore.gosetty@gmail.com
Pardhasaradhi KSolaris Application SupportSyntel, Punepardhu.saradhi@gmail.com
Bhasker UVHInfrastructure EngineerUBS (Softenger Singapore Pte Ltd), Singaporeulabalav@gmail.com
Ravichandra BotchaInformatica Developer Data warehousingHP, Chennaichandra.botcha@gmail.com
Sumeyon KumarSystems EngineerHP, Bangloresumeyon@gmail.com
Santosh A (ECE)Automation Testing EngineerADP, Hyderabadsantosh4rocks@gmail.com
RaviKumar P ECEAssistant ProfessorCoastal Institute Of Technology & Management, Vizagravichanti4@gmail.com
Bhupal ReddySolaris System AdminPHP, Chennaibhupalreddy.g@gmail.com
Sandeep SamparaEngineerReliance ENP, Kakinadasandeep.sampara@gmail.com
Jagan Mohan RaoSystems &Software EngineerHP, Banglorepjaganmohanarao@gmail.com

Batch-2006

NameJob TitleCompanyPhoneEmail
Gade Satyanarayana ReddyUnix Technical ConsultantMinistry Of Education, Singapore, ECE-2006gadesr24@gmail.com
Sagar MuppandamProject EngineerCISCO, Bangaloremuppandamsagar@gmail.com

Arrow Events

 

Arrow News & Notifications

  • Download Application for Admission into First Year Diploma / B.Tech / M.Tech
  • Download Brochure
  • COMMENCEMENT OF CLASS WORK FOR B.TECH-I on 06-07-2015
  • Congratulations to the selected students on campus placement drive for 14-15
  • contact the Training and Placement Officer for list of companies for academic year 2015-16
  • Commencement of class work for Polytechnic first year on 15-07-2015
 
 
No. of Visitors No. of Visitors